ABC’s of Aurore

I’m totally stealing this from Hubman because I haven’t done a meme of sorts in ages and I’m bored!

A – Age: 32

B – Bed size: Double/full

C – Chore you hate: Vacuuming

D – Dad’s name: Clyde

E – Essential start your day item: Latte

F – Favourite colour: Pink

G – Gold or Silver: Silver

H – Height: 5’2″

I – Instruments you play(ed): Piano, clarinet, flute

J – Job title: HR Benefits/Administrator

K – Kids: 0

L – Living arrangements: Renting a tiny apartment.

M – Mom’s name: Judith

N – Nicknames: Wannabean (don’t ask) and little spoon (I’ll explain shortly)

O – Overnight hospital stay other than births: None. Removing tonsils and a gallbladder doesn’t require an overnight stay anymore

P – Pet Peeve: Stupidity

R – Right or left handed: Left!

S – Siblings:  A step-brother I don’t count

T – Time you wake up: 6:06 am

U- Underwear: All from La Senza

V – Vegetable you dislike: Broccoli

W – Ways you run late: Trying on 6 different outfits to find the “right” one

X – X-rays you’ve had: Sprained ankle (x2), sprained foot, sprained arm, dental x-rays

Y – Yummy food you make: Carrot cake that is to die for!

Z – Zoo favorite: Pink hippopotamuses!

4 thoughts on “ABC’s of Aurore

    • Isn’t it though? I can’t wrap my head around Victoria’s Secret…I’ve tried. I know, they’re owned by the same company now but it’s not the same.

      It is delicious 😉

Leave a Reply

